Board of Directors

Terry Reynolds – President
Eagle River, Alaska
alaskareynolds@gmail.com

Pete Colan-Treasurer
Tucson, Arizona
retepnaloc@gmail.com

Fredrik Wall – Secretary
Evangelical Covenant Church
Chicago, Illinois
fredrik.wall@covchurch.org

Patty Burchell
Sonora, California
pburchell@hotmail.com

Olga Oyoumick
Unalakleet, Alaska
ooyoumick@bssd.org

Dan Bachelder
Nome, Alaska
danb1@mtaonline.net

Bee Jay Gray
Nome, Alaska
ollie_baby@yahoo.com

Curtis Ivanoff- (Ex Officio)
Field Director, ECCAK
Eagle River, Alaska
curtis@eccak.org

Fred Tuggy
Troy, Missouri
fred@righteousrides.org

Ron Persson
Carrolton, Texas
rjpersson@verizon.net

James Barefoot – (Designee of ECCAK Field Director)
Eagle River, Alaska
james@eccak.org

Dennis Weidler Р (Ex Officio)
Nome, Alaska
dennisw@kicy.org

Board Members Emeritus

William T Hartman – (Emeritus)
Placerville, California

Ralph Fondell – (Emeritus)
Chugiak, Alaska
fondell@gci.net

William ‘Ted’ Haney – (Emeritus)
Orange, California
wmtedhaney@earthlink.net

Jim Engwall Р( Advisory)
Vista, California
james75952@gmail.com

Dan Johnson – (Advisory)
Christian Radio for Russia
crfr@juno.com