Board of Directors

Margaret ‘Sister’ Olson – President
Nome, Alaska
molson@nshcorp.org

Patty Burchell
Sonora, California
pburchell@hotmail.com

Pete Colan-Treasurer
Tucson, Arizona
retepnaloc@gmail.com

Olga Oyoumick
Unalakleet, Alaska
ooyoumick@bssd.org

Terry Reynolds – Vice President
Eagle River, Alaska
alaskareynolds@gmail.com

Dan Bachelder
Nome, Alaska
danb1@mtaonline.net

Curtis Ivanoff- (Ex Officio)
Field Director, ECCAK
Eagle River, Alaska
curtis@eccak.org

Fred Tuggy
Forest Grove, Oregon
fred@righteousrides.org

Fredrik Wall – Secretary
Department of Church Growth & Evangelism
Chicago, Illinois
fredrik.wall@covchurch.org

James Barefoot – (Designee of ECCAK Field Director)

Dennis Weidler –  (Ex Officio)
Nome, Alaska
dennisw@kicy.org

Board Members Emeritus

William T Hartman – (Emeritus)
P.O. Box 5051
Gualala, CA 95445

Ralph Fondell – (Emeritus)
16916 Riddell
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
fondell@gci.net

William ‘Ted’ Haney – (Emeritus)
267 N. Bobwhite Way
Orange, CA  92669
wmtedhaney@earthlink.net

Jim Engwall – ( Advisory)
Vista, California
james75952@gmail.com

Dan Johnson – (Advisory)
Christian Radio for Russia
Moscow, Russia
crfr@juno.com