Board of Directors

Sister Olson – President
Nome, Alaska
molson@nshcorp.org

Michael Coglan – Vice resident
Kearney, Missouri
mcoglan@kearneycovenant.com

Pete Colan-Treasurer
Tucson, Arizona
retepnaloc@gmail.com

Fredrik Wall – Secretary
Evangelical Covenant Church
Chicago, Illinois
fredrik.wall@covchurch.org

Dan Bachelder
Nome, Alaska
danb1@mtaonline.net

Sonny Chambers
Eagle River, Alaska
sonny.chamber@gmail.com.com

Bee Jay Gray
Nome, Alaska
ollie_baby@yahoo.com

Curtis Ivanoff- (Ex Officio)
Superintendent, Alaska Conference
Eagle River, Alaska
curtis@alaskaconference.org

Grace Morris
Koyuk, Alaska
grace_morris50@yahoo.com

Nora Nagaruk
Nome, Alaska
nrnagaruk@gmail.com

Ron Persson
Carrolton, Texas
rjpersson@verizon.net

Dennis Weidler – (Ex Officio)
Nome, Alaska
dennisw@kicy.org

Board Members Emeritus & Advisory

William T Hartman – (Emeritus)
Placerville, California

Ralph Fondell – (Emeritus)
Chugiak, Alaska
fondell@gci.net

Jim Engwall Р( Advisory)
Vista, California
james75952@gmail.com

Dan Johnson – (Advisory)
Christian Radio for Russia
crfr@juno.com